Boards & Committees

Link: Boards and Committees Page

Name Title Email Phone
Brakenridge, Kathryn Executive Director 307-201-1774
Ashworth, Brenda Integrated Solid Waste and Recycling Board Liaison 307-733-7678
Anderson, Michelle Assistant Airport Director 307-733-7695
Ashworth, Steve Parks and Recreation Board Liaison 307-733-5056
Brugmann, Darren START Board Liaison Email Darren Brugmann  307-732-8540
Cameron, Phil Energy Conservation Works Liaison 307-264-2355
Geraci, Carrie Public Art Coordinator 307-413-1474
Grimes, Rachel Teton County Fair Board Liaison 307-733-5289
Jaouen, Morgan Museum Board Liaison 307-733-2414
Norton, April Housing Director Email April Norton   
Schilling, Brian Pathways Task Force Liaison Email Brian Schilling  307-732-8573
Sollitt, Kate Travel and Tourism Board Liaison 307-201-1774
Stanfill, Sid Teton County Library Interim Directo/Board Liaison 307-733-2164, ext. 3100

Planning Commission 

Jackson, WY 83001

Jackson, WY 83001

Email the Planning Commission